District Staff Directory

TO FIND A NAME INSTANTLY: Type "Control-F" (Windows) or "Command-F" (Mac), then enter any part of the name.

Name
Helene Pearl Aguinaldo  laguinal@yccd.edu
Eductional Services Analyst
530-634-7737 Bldg: DO   Room:
Roberto Arteaga  A0389700@go.yccd.edu
Student Trustee
 
Divinder Bains  dbains@yccd.edu
Director of Fiscal Services
530-741-6769 Bldg: DO   Room:
Adam Barber  B0266729@go.yccd.edu
Temp College Police Officer
 
Brenda Barnes  bbarnes@yccd.edu
Custodian - GL Split
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Mazie Brewington  mbrewington@yccd.edu
Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
530-741-6723 Bldg: DO   Room:
Terry Brownfield  tbrownfi@yccd.edu
Instructional Network Specialist
530-740-4841 Bldg: 1500   Room:32
Ignacio Cano  icano@yccd.edu
Custodian
 
Cheresse Carrillo  ccarrill@yccd.edu
Purchasing Technician
 
Jose Casimiro  jcasimir@yccd.edu
Building Maintenance Worker
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Taranjit Chahal  tchahal@yccd.edu
Employee Benefits Specialist - Human Resources
741-6979 Bldg: DO   Room:
Paul Corbin  pcorbin@yccd.edu
College Police Officer
530-661-1726 Bldg: 1600   Room:127
Devin Crosby  dcrosby@yccd.edu
Chief Technology Officer
Bldg: DO  
Victoria Curiel  vcuriel@yccd.edu
Information Systems Application Software Liaison
530-741-8939 Bldg: DO  
Denise Daniel  ddaniel@yccd.edu
Temporary - Human Resources
530-741-6978 Bldg: DO   Room:20
Evelyn Danko  edanko@yccd.edu
Human Resources Analyst - Recruitments
530-741-8765 Bldg: DO  
Melody Deal  mdeal@yccd.edu
Custodian
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Teresa Dorantes-Basile  tdorante@yccd.edu
Payroll Technician
530-741-6768 Bldg: DO   Room:
Mayra Duenas  mduenas@yccd.edu
Payroll Technician
530-741-6722 Bldg: DO   Room:
Eugene Dwinger  gdwinger@yccd.edu
Custodian
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Bryan Epp  bepp@yccd.edu
Assistant Director, Maintenance/Operations
530-741-1722 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Heather Gardner  hgardner@yccd.edu
Police Services Technician
530-741-6771 Bldg: 1600   Room:1600A
Maribel Gaytan  mgaytan@yccd.edu
Human Resources Officer
530-741-6975 Bldg: DO   Room:
Donald Goodman  dgoodman@yccd.edu
Building Maintenance Technician
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Donald Grady  dgrady1@yccd.edu
Director, Human Resources Develpment & Personnel Services
530-741-6977 Bldg: DO   Room:213
William Granger  wgranger@yccd.edu
Maintenance Operations Clerk
530-741-6776 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Sukhbir Grewal  sgrewal@yccd.edu
Distributive Education Server Specialist
530-741-6980 Bldg: DO  
Renee Hamilton  rhamilto@yccd.edu
Secretary, Vice Chancellor Education Planning and Services
530-741-6793 Bldg: DO  
Rinna Her  rher@yccd.edu
College Police Officer
530-741-6771 Bldg: 1600   Room:1600A
Linda Hofstra  lhofstra@yccd.edu
Accounting Technician
530-741-6803 Bldg: DO   Room:
Sonya Horn  shorn@yccd.edu
District Registrar
530-741-6989 Bldg: DO  
Douglas Houston  dhouston@yccd.edu
Chancellor
530-741-6971 Bldg: DO  
Donna Howard  dhoward@yccd.edu
Grounds Maintenance Worker
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Rebecca Jeffries  rjeffrie@yccd.edu
Fiscal Analyst
530-741-7110 Bldg: DO   Room:
Wendy Keith  wkeith@yccd.edu
Senior Accounting Technician
530-741-6970 Bldg: DO   Room:
Melissa Kelley  K0430441@go.yccd.edu
Temporary Admin Sec support - WCC
 
Devi Lafievre  dlafievr@yccd.edu
Information Systems Specialist I
Bldg: 1500   Room:32
Regina Langley  rlangley@yccd.edu
Senior Accounting Technician
530-741-8966 Bldg: DO   Room:
Ricky Laughlin  L0122322@go.yccd.edu
Temporary Grounds Maintenance Worker
 
Mario Leal  mleal@yccd.edu
Custodian
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Tonya Mack  tmack@yccd.edu
Grant Research and Development Officer
530-741-6987 Bldg: DO   Room:
James Markus  jmarkus@yccd.edu
College Police Officer
530-741-6771 Bldg: 1600   Room:1600A
Scott Maxwell  smaxwell@yccd.edu
Senior Computer and Network Specialist
 
Sandra Mayo  smayo@yccd.edu
Vice Chancellor, Educational Planning & Services
530-741-6793 Bldg: DO   Room:221
Chris Mejia  cmejia@yccd.edu
Senior Computer and Network Specialist
530-661-5776 Bldg: 600   Room:620
Lori Mejia  lmejia@yccd.edu
Temp Fiscal Services
530-741-8776 Bldg: DO   Room:
Eric Mendoza  emendoza@yccd.edu
Custodial, Maintenance & Operations Specialist
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Kathleen Miller  kmiller@yccd.edu
Accounting Assistant
530-749-3868 Bldg: DO   Room:
Jason Musselman  jmusselm@yccd.edu
Interim - Director of IT Infrastructure and Security
Bldg: DO  
Patrick O'Bryan  pobryan@yccd.edu
Lead Custodian
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Jennifer Olivares Cortes  O0383315@go.yccd.edu
Student Trustee
 
Rita Ordiway  rordiway@yccd.edu
Administrative Secretary II
530-740-1715 Bldg: DO   Room:
Pamela Pajak  ppajak@yccd.edu
INTERIM Executive Asst - HR
530-741-6976 Bldg: DO  
Adam Pharris  apharris@yccd.edu
College Police Officer
530-741-6771 Bldg: 1600   Room:1600A
Michael Plant  mplant@yccd.edu
Information Systems Administrative Applications Supervisor
530-741-6981 Bldg: DO   Room:
Timothy Rice  trice@yccd.edu
Custodian
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Cathy Richter  crichter@yccd.edu
Executive Secretary, Chancellor
530-741-6971 Bldg: DO   Room:
Richard Rountree  rrountre@yccd.edu
Telecommunications Specialist II
530-741-6753 Bldg: 1700   Room:1713
Lance Sidhu  S0128194@go.yccd.edu
Temp College Police Officer
 
Karen Siler  ksiler@yccd.edu
Senior Accounting Technician
530-741-6721 Bldg: DO   Room:
Michael Sinn  msinn@yccd.edu
Assistant Director, Maintenance/Operations
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Peter Skillman  pskillma@yccd.edu
Informations Systems Technical Webmaster
530-634-7604 Bldg: DO   Room:2nd Floor,
Caleb Smith  S0373225@go.yccd.edu
Substitute Custodian
 
Craig Smith  csmith1@yccd.edu
Senior Software Specialist
530-740-1725 Bldg: DO  
Phillip Steck  psteck@yccd.edu
Instructional Network Specialist
Bldg: 1500   Room:32
Leonel Toche  ltoche@yccd.edu
Athletic Facilities Maintenance Worker
530-741-6779 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Susan Toepfer  stoepfer@yccd.edu
Programmer/Analyst II
530-749-3805 Bldg: DO   Room:
Michelle Vargas  mvargas1@yccd.edu
Temporary - Clerical Support
 
Efren Villanueva  evillanu@yccd.edu
Grounds Maintenance Worker
Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Pahua Vue  pvue@yccd.edu
Interim - Human Resources Officer
530-741-6978 Bldg: DO  
Buddy Wagner  bwagner@yccd.edu
Programmer/Analyst II
530-740-1701 Bldg: DO   Room:
Michael Wieber  mwieber@yccd.edu
Printing/Publications Supervisor
530-741-6809 Bldg: 1400   Room:1410
Kathryn Wilkins  kwilkins@yccd.edu
Executive Assistant - Chancellor and Board of Trustees
530-741-6972 Bldg: DO  
David Willis  dwillis@yccd.edu
Director Maintenance & Operations - District
530-740-4921 Bldg: DO   Room:
Tina Wilson  twilson@yccd.edu
Custodian - YC/DO